Prayer Time
Monday 12 June 2017
Hijri:

Live: The launch ceremony of the Holy Quran of MuscatThe launch ceremony of the Holy Quran of Muscat ...

Read more
Sunday 04 June 2017
Hijri:

(Taaruf 2) a social gathering for Introducing Islam to non Muslim The Department of Introduction To Islam and Cultural Exchange in ...

Read more
Friday 26 May 2017
Hijri:

Announcement of Sighting the new moon of Ramadan 1438 AHAnnouncement of Sighting the new moon of Ramadan 1438 AH ...

Read more
Monday 24 April 2017
Hijri: CE | 15 Safar 1440 AH

The Ministry of Endowments and Religious Affairs launches the project of charitable endowment foundations On Monday 10 April ...

Read more
Saturday 15 April 2017
Hijri:

The Declaration of Hajj Company Registration The Ministry of Endowments and Religious Affairs ...

Read more
Sunday 02 April 2017
Hijri:

The Declaration of Hajj Company Registration The Ministry of Endowments and Religious ...

Read more
Saturday 01 April 2017
Hijri:

Board of the Faculty of Islamic Sciences will hold its first meeting this year A proposal for a training program for the ...

Read more
Thursday 30 March 2017
Hijri:

A delegation from the University of Xi Chinese to visit the Ministry of Awqaf and Religious Affairs Student delegation from the University of Xi visited ...

Read more
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Hijri:

The Ministry of Awqaf organizes the first Media Forum for its employees Kicks off on Monday morning , the ...

Read more

Download smart applications

Calendar Omani

You can now download this application for Android or IOS systems

Zakat

You can now download this application for Android or IOS systems

How To Give Zakaa

You can now download this application for Android or IOS systems

Calendar Omani

You can now download this application for Android or IOS systems

Subscribe to the newsletter